April 8th 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM: Blues market at FÆNGSLET

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM: Dinner at Forum Horsens (read more)

7:30 PM: Doors open at Forum Horsens for the remaining audience

8:00 PM: Competition starts

1. Switzerland: Pascal Geiser Band
2. Luxemburg: Kid Colling
3. Croatia: Rolin Humes
4. Sweden: Headline Blues Band
5. United Kingdom: Kaz Hawkins Band
6. Norway: Daniel Eriksen
7. Finland: Honey B. Family
8. Estonia: Rene Paul Blues Band
9. Spain: Los Mambo Jambo
10. Belgium: The BluesBones
approx 1:30 AM: The winner of EBC 2017 will be announced
The program may be subject to change